BCM. The Team for Best Customer Management.

Our Managing Directors as well as our Management Team will be happy to answer your questions at any time. Our Team is looking forward to your inquiry!

  • null

    is a fan of Steve Jobs, a visionary and successful businessman who built a global corporation with a strong customer focus while never forgetting the importance of human values.

Thomas U. Hamele

Executive Partner

+49 (0) 89 2323988-21
hamele@best-customer-management.com

  • null

    is a fan of Prof. Dr. Norbert Lammert (former President of the German Bundestag), because he is a politician who has values, lives and fights for them.

Team

Dr. Markus Guthier

Head of Customer Centric & Digital Transformation
+49 (0) 89 2323988-21
guthier@best-customer-management.com

Jonas Lang

Head of Business Development
+49 (0) 89 2323988-21
lang@best-customer-management.com

Dr. Frederik Meyer

Head of Customer Analytics & Insights
+49 (0) 89 2323988-21
meyer@best-customer-management.com

William (Bill) Dickman

Head of International Business
+49 (0) 89 2323988-21
dickman@best-customer-management.com

Roman Becker

Managing Partner
2HMforum. GmbH
+49 (0) 89 2323988-21
becker@best-customer-management.com

Margot Brinkhus

Head of Corporate Communications
+49 (0) 89 2323988-21
brinkhus@best-customer-management.com

You can also reach us via our contact form

0
years

expertise

0
companies

helped to success

0
people

inspired by our unique „Fan-Principle”

0
interviews

conducted